Servicegrossistene AS

Servicegrossistene is an association of 21 independent wholesalers servicing the Norwegian catering market. The members are deeply rooted in their local communities and go to great lengths to develop flexible, individual solutions for each customer, large or small.
For more information please visit www.servicegrossistene.no

sg_logo

SG Maritime – All you need 24/7

Eurosupply is a part of SG Maritime, a group of seven independent Ship Chandlers. Through this association, we can offer around the clock service along the entire Norwegian coastline. SG Maritime’s members provide full range of provisions to the oil industry, maritime sector, navy and oil platforms. Our scope of delivery covers full range of fresh, chilled and frozen goods, as well as duty free goods and technical equipment.
For more information please visit www.servicegrossistene.no

SGMAR
Eurosupply AS | Contact
15263
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15263,,qode-title-hidden,side_menu_slide_with_content,width_370,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Our Team

SALES PROVISIONS

Kåre Fossdal
Sales manager

T +47 55 39 46 65
M +47 99 50 63 48
Kare.Fossdal@eurosupply.no

Torill Johannessen
Sales offshore

T +47 55 39 46 64
M +47 99 45 05 32
Torill.Johannessen@eurosupply.no

Morten Hatland
Sales offshore

T +47 55 39 46 63
M +47 95 46 80 01
Morten.Hatland@eurosupply.no

Einar Sjurseth
Shipchandler

T +47 55 39 46 67
M +47 41 45 19 83
Einar.Sjurseth@eurosupply.no

Thomas Lund
Shipchandler

T +47 55 39 56 96
M +47 92 69 79 55
Thomas.Lund@eurosupply.no

Bjarte Hagen
Shipchandler

T +47 55 39 46 69
M +47 93 41 69 32
Bjarte.Hagen@eurosupply.no



SALES DECK & ENGINE

Kjell Erik Ødemark
Technical sales

T +47 55 39 46 80
M +47 41 60 12 00
Kjell.Odemark@eurosupply.no

Pål Selliken
Technical sales

T +47 55 39 46 66
M +47 99 50 63 47
Pal.Selliken@eurosupply.no

Geir Karlsen
Technical sales

T +47 55 39 47 67

Geir.Karlsen@eurosupply.no

Trond Bareksten
Warehouse

T +47 55 39 46 77
M +47 95 04 37 20
Trond.Bareksten@eurosupply.no





SALES EXPORT

Ole Drivdal
Sales export

T +47 55 39 46 84
M +47 99 09 52 40
Ole.Drivdal@eurosupply.no

Torill Johannessen
Sales export

T +47 55 3946 64
M +47
Torill.Johannessen@eurosupply.no



ADMINISTRATION

Petter Bartz-Johannessen
CEO

T +47 55 25 40 11
M +47 91 53 82 22
pbj@eurosupply.no

Finn Heimdal
Sen.consultant

T +47 55 39 46 88
M +47 91 30 08 92
Finn.Heimdal@eurosupply.no

Stig Andreassen
CFO

T +47 55 39 46 75
M +47 41 45 19 82
Stig.Andreassen@eurosupply.no

Vibecke Tolleshaug
Economy

T +47 55 39 46 62

vibecke.tolleshaug@eurosupply.no

Kjellaug Kleven
Economy

T +47 55 39 46 60

Kjellaug.Kleven@eurosupply.no

Anne Dalland
Custom clearance

T +47 55 39 56 95

Anne.Dalland@eurosupply.no

Rosemary Arancibia
Administration

T +47 55 39 46 60

Sentralbord@eurosupply.no

Vegard Ekerhovd
HSE & QA

T +47 55 39 46 79
M +47 92 68 22 25
Vegard.Ekerhovd@eurosupply.no

PURCHASING

John Torry Eide
Purchasing manager

T +47 55 39 46 73
M +47 40 06 16 74
John.Torry.Eide@eurosupply.no

Hans Gundersen
Purchasing

T +47 55 39 46 83
M +47 91 38 05 89
Hans.Gundersen@eurosupply.no

Kjetil Bøe
Purchasing

T +47 55 39 46 89
M +47 99 30 91 40
Kjetil.Boe@eurosupply.no


LOGISTICS

Alv Norvald Nymark
Logistics Manager

T +47 55 39 46 68
M +47 99 50 63 46
Alv.Nymark@eurosupply.no

Øystein Larsen
Warehouse manager

T +47 55 39 46 72
M +47 40 41 63 44
Oystein.Larsen@eurosupply.no

Ove Kleppestø
Transport manager

T +47 55 39 46 82
M +47 92 02 50 64
Ove.Kleppesto@eurosupply.no

Ysabelo Mejia
Goods-receipt

T +47 55 39 46 90
M +47 41 81 20 73
varemottak@eurosupply.no

HAUGESUND BRANCH

Øystein Jøsang
Technical sales

T +47 52 84 64 85
M +47 94 01 93 32
Oystein.Josang@eurosupply.no

Jorun Saltveit
Shipchandler

T +47 52 84 64 80
M
Jorunn.Saltveit@eurosupply.no#

Ståle Ullensvang
Shipchandler

T +47 52 84 64 85
M
Stale.Ullensvang@eurosupply.no

Egil Elleflådt
Warehouse/Transport

T +47 91 74 72 48
M +47 97 76 56 95
egil.ellefladt@eurosupply.no

Egil Gaupås
Technical

T +47 52 84 64 85
M +47 47 87 58 78
egil.gaupaas@eurosupply.no

Gunbjørg Haugstulen
Operations Manager

T +47 52 84 64 84
M +47 52 84 64 84
g.nygaard@eurosupply.no



GUNDERSEN & MOLDESTAD

Tor Dyngeland
Sales manager

T +47 55 25 40 15
M +47 90 51 39 55
tor@eurosupply.no

Fredrik Straus-Dahl
Sales

T +47 55 25 40 16
M +47 94 11 10 00
fredrik@eurosupply.no

Anne Berit Lønning
Sales and support

T +47 55 25 40 14
M
anne.berit@eurosupply.no

Frode Marthinussen
Warehouse

T +47 55 25 40 13
M
frode@eurosupply.no



Bergen

Litleåsvegen 77,
Postboks 74 Nyborg
5879 Bergen
T +47 55 39 46 60
F +47 55 39 46 61
post@eurosupply.no

Haugesund

Bøvågvegen 26
4262 Avaldsnes
Haugesund
T +47 52 84 64 84
F
sjur.lothe@eurosupply.no

Drop us a line

Navn *
E-post *
Mobil *
Firma
Emne
Forespørsel